In the event you wish to leave the game, you may request the deletion of all of your related data. IF YOU DO THIS ALL YOUR CHARACTER INFORMATION WILL BE DELETED. This means, if you choose to return to the game at a later date, no character, inventory items, currency, etc., will be available to you. 


To request a deletion, put in a support ticket with your character name, the link to your wrestler, and your email contact information. We will confirm when the information is deleted. 


Click here to start a new support ticket


Our administrators will confirm your request and identity before completing the request.